Jon modene

About Our Company

The Jon Modene Team promises and delivers a tradition of trust and excellence. Jon has always been an agent of change – introducing web marketing, personal marketing, buyers agency, and fighting for the rights of buyers and sellers to not suffer with dual agency. As the owner of RE/MAX Masters he is as hard working an agent as you can find. As a sales leader year after year, he delivers for his clients. Respected. Imitated. But never surpassed – he builds value for his clients and gets maximum results.

About Jon

Jon is a real estate marketing and negotiating expert. With over 18 years of real estate experience, an IBM sales background, and an MBA from Duke University, he is the man you want on your side. His standards, marketing systems, high-energy effort, and strategies will make buying or selling your home a profitable experience.

The Jon Modene Team

Our Team of Real Estate Experts
Jon Modene
Broker / Team Leader

419-466-7653 Cell
Jon@Modene.com

Bill Gail
Partner

419-392-1984 Cell
Bill@Modene.com

Deborah Patton
Partner

419-466-2897 Cell
Deborah@Modene.com

Donald Boring
Patner

419-277-2470 Cell
Don@Modene.com

Jean Modene
Partner

419-466-0869 Cell
jeanm777@aol.com

Jim Lorenzen
Partner

419-266-9398 Cell
Jim@Modene.com

Hannah Modene
Partner

Licensed with Masters Real Estate Network
Hanna@Modene.com

Jessica Sweet
Marketing Manager

419-874-1188 Office
Jessica@Modene.com
Unlicensed Team Member

Matt Martinez
REO/Property Manager

Licensed with Masters Real Estate Network
419-874-1188 Office
Matt@Modene.com

Theresa Borkowski
Closing Coordinator

Unlicensed Team Member
419-874-1188 Office
Theresa@Modene.com

Donald Wells
Field Services

Unlicensed Team Member
419-874-1188 Office
Donald@Modene.com